Welcome to my website! I hope you can find the information you’re after. If not, contact me and I’ll try to help.

My books – Realm Trilogy

Book 1 Medar – published August 2017. Click here to purchase.

Book 2 Tyrelia – published March 2019. Click here to purchase.

Book 3 Golden City – due in 2021.

Subscribe to mailing list


An excellent return to Medar and we get to enter Tyrelia!

Freya continues to develop as a hero. In this instalment, she finds herself cut off from her family, her friends and mentors. She is in a strange land – the fabled Tyrelia that no one knows anything about because the wall has blocked everyone for so many years.

At the same time her family is fighting their own battle. Freya’s parents are panicked when contact with her is lost, and Jack is becoming increasingly seduced by what the Golden City promises.

An excellent second novel, which does a great job of continuing the world building, and developing well rounded characters.

Kylie Dawson | Goodreads review

An excellent second novel – 4 stars


Loved the development of the character Freya and the new character Willow. Like in Medar the descriptions of places transports you right there. Rube’s adventures in the Golden City help to explain events but not giving anything away. Couldn’t put the book down read it in a day!
This is a great second book and looking forward to the next one. – Tracey Sherer

Tyrelia: A great read, keeps you thinking and right in the story the whole way